National hill climb – Junior women

See also:

YearHill1st2nd place3rd placeFurther links
2023The Struggle
Ruby IsaacElla TandyMaia HowellJunior women
2022Old ShoeEllie Mitchinson (CC Ashwell)Maia Howell, Matlock CCLilja Raine, JRC Interflon Race TeamJunior women
2021Winnats PassSannah Zaman
2020StreatleyAbi SmithEllen BennettKate


CTT results

2019Haytor ValeCaitlin PetersKate WoottonConnie MclaughlinResults Velo UK
2018Pea Royd LaneAlana PriorAbi SmithKate Wootton2018
2017Hedley HillCorinne SideLily GreenhalghJasmine GrayResults
2016Bank RoadAnna Henderson2016
2015Jackson BridgeHenrietta ColborneHeather DespresLouise Scupham2015
2014Pea Royd LaneAnnasley ParkHeather DespresHenrietta Colborne2014
2013The StangAlice CobbIsla RushEve Lyon2013
2012The RakeEve DixonJessica WattsCorinne Side2012
2011Long HillJess Watts2011
2010Dover’s Hill2010
2009Pea Royd Lane2009
2008Bank RoadHarriet Hudspith2008
2007Cheddar Gorge2007
2006Peak Hill, SidmouthResults
2005The Rake2005
2004Winter’s Gibbet
2003Halifax Lane
2002Cat and Fiddle
2001Y Bwlch,
2000Westclose Hill
1999The Rake
1998Dover’s HillNicole Cooke


Source: Own results sheets, CTT. Velo UK.

Unfortunately, some results are hard to get. CTT lost a lot of results on their website when it was upgraded to a new system. Also, on the past, there were no separate results for women/juniors published. If you are able to fill in gaps or note mistake, let us know. Thanks! Cycling Uphill Contact

Note: This is a work in progress.

web counter

See also: